friendlykrot.blogg.se

I got money moves i dont gotta dance
I got money moves i dont gotta dance






i got money moves i dont gotta dance i got money moves i dont gotta dance

"Bodak Yellow" received nominations for Best Rap Performance and Best Rap Song at the 60th Grammy Awards. Its accompanying music video was shot in Dubai. It topped the US Billboard Hot 100 chart for three consecutive weeks, making her the fifth female rapper to ever lead the chart, and the second to do so with a solo song, following Lauryn Hill's "Doo Wop (That Thing)" in 1998. I don’t wanna choose And I’m quick cut a nigga off so Don’t get comfortable Look, I don’t dance now I make money moves Say I don’t gotta dance I make money move If I see you and I don’t speak That means I don’t fuck with you I’m a boss, you a worker bitch I make bloody moves Verse 2 If you a pussy you get popped You a groupie. The song was influenced by and interpolates the flow of American rapper Kodak Black's song "No Flockin". It was released on June 16, 2017, by Atlantic Records as the lead single from her debut studio album Invasion of Privacy (2018). I dont dance now, I make money moves Say I dont gotta dance, I make money move If I see you and I dont speak, that means I dont f with you Im a boss, you a worker, bitch, I make bloody moves Kodak Black I aint worried bout her, thats an old hoe You thought I was comin with my old flow Kodak aint comin, take no photo I dont even. White Did It, and Laquan Green with additional songwriting by Klenord Raphael and Jordan Thorpe. QI believes that the other sets of expressions containing the statement dance like nobody’s watching were derived from these lyrics. It was written and recorded by Cardi B and produced by J. You’ve got to sing like you don’t need the money Love like you’ll never get hurt You’ve got to dance like nobody’s watchin’ It’s gotta come from the heart if you want it to work.

i got money moves i dont gotta dance

"Bodak Yellow" (alternatively titled "Bodak Yellow (Money Moves)") is the major-label debut single by American rapper Cardi B.








I got money moves i dont gotta dance